Skip to content Skip to navigation

Katedra za gospodarstvo

Članovi katedre

Vladimir Kovšca
Šef katedre
vladimir.kovsca@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390823
Marijana Bubanić
Djelatnik
mabubanic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390848
Kristina Detelj
Djelatnik
kristina.detelj@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390845
Damir Dobrinić
Djelatnik
ddobrinic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390871
Stjepan Dvorski
Djelatnik
stjepan.dvorski@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390823
Ivana Fojs
Djelatnik
ivfojs@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390845
Iva Gregurec
Djelatnik
igregure@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390871
Suzana Keglević Kozjak
Djelatnik
suzana.kozjak@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390825
Marina Klačmer Čalopa
Djelatnik
marina.klacmer@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390846
Irena Konecki
Djelatnik
ikedmenec@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390835
Dina Korent
Djelatnik
dkorent@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390835
Zrinka Lacković Vincek
Djelatnik
zlackovi@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390823
Ksenija Vuković
Djelatnik
ksvukovi@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390835
Ivana Đunđek Kokotec
Djelatnik
idjundjek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390853
Tanja Šestanj Perić
Djelatnik
tperic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390825
Tamara Šmaguc
Djelatnik
tamara.smaguc@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390873
Sandro Gerić
Pridruženi član
sandro.geric@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390837
Karolina Kokot
Pridruženi član
kkokot@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390853