Skip to content Skip to navigation

Katedra za teorijske i primijenjene osnove informacijskih znanosti

Članovi katedre

Alen Lovrenčić
Šef katedre
alen.lovrencic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390866
Maja Cerjan
Djelatnik
macerjan@foi.hr
+385 42 390836
Matija Kaniški
Djelatnik
matija.kaniski@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390858
Dragutin Kermek
Djelatnik
dkermek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390864
Mario Konecki
Djelatnik
mkonecki@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390834
Mladen Konecki
Djelatnik
Mladen.Konecki@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390873
Snježana Križanić
Djelatnik
skrizanic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390 836
Robert Kudelić
Djelatnik
robert.kudelic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390834
Iva Levak
Djelatnik
ilevak@foi.hr
+385 42 390858
Sandra Lovrenčić
Djelatnik
sandra.lovrencic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390851
Matija Novak
Djelatnik
matija.novak@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390864
Miljenko Novaković
Djelatnik
minovakovi@foi.hr
+385 42 390888
Bogdan Okreša Đurić
Djelatnik
dokresa@foi.unizg.hr
Tomislav Peharda
Djelatnik
tpeharda@foi.unizg.hr
Kornelije Rabuzin
Djelatnik
krabuzin@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390836
Danijel Radošević
Djelatnik
darados@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390834
Markus Schatten
Djelatnik
mschatte@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390891
Vlatka Sekovanić
Djelatnik
vlsekovan@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390852