Skip to content Skip to navigation

Katedra za organizaciju

Članovi katedre

Igor Pihir
Šef katedre
ipihir@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390874
Nina Begičević Ređep
Djelatnik
nina.begicevic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390805
Goran Bubaš
Djelatnik
gbubas@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390867
Robert Fabac
Djelatnik
rfabac@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390854
Larisa Hrustek
Djelatnik
lhrustek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390828
Tena Jagačić
Djelatnik
tjagacic@foi.hr
+385 42 390852
Nikola Kadoić
Djelatnik
Nikola.Kadoic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390837
Karolina Kokot
Djelatnik
kkokot@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390853
Ana Kutnjak
Djelatnik
akutnjak@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390874
Ivan Malbašić
Djelatnik
ivan.malbasic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390838
Lorena Pikl
Djelatnik
lpikl@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390850
Nikolina Posarić
Djelatnik
niposari@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390850
Martina Tomičić Furjan
Djelatnik
martina.tomicic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390828
Violeta Vidaček-Hainš
Djelatnik
vvidacek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390862
Stjepan Vidačić
Djelatnik
stjepan.vidacic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390874
Antonela Čižmešija
Djelatnik
acizmesi@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390867
Barbara Šlibar
Djelatnik
bslibar@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390 849
Marina Klačmer Čalopa
Pridruženi član
marina.klacmer@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390846
Katarina Pažur Aničić
Pridruženi član
kpazur@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390869
Ivana Đunđek Kokotec
Pridruženi član
idjundjek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390853