Skip to content Skip to navigation

Katedra za razvoj informacijskih sustava

Članovi katedre

Renata Mekovec
Šef katedre
renata.hudek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390869
Darko Andročec
Djelatnik
dandrocec@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390859
Miroslav Bača
Djelatnik
miroslav.baca@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390891
Melita Draganić
Djelatnik
mkozina@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390849
Sandro Gerić
Djelatnik
sandro.geric@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390837
Petra Grd
Djelatnik
petra.grd@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390890
Valentina Kirinić
Djelatnik
valentina.kirinic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390857
Božidar Kliček
Djelatnik
bklicek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390829
Marko Mijač
Djelatnik
mmijac@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390853
Dijana Oreški
Djelatnik
Dijana.Oreski@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390829
Katarina Pažur Aničić
Djelatnik
kpazur@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390869
Dijana Peras
Djelatnik
dperas@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390847
Ruben Picek
Djelatnik
ruben.picek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390859
Dijana Plantak Vukovac
Djelatnik
dijana.plantak@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390860
Zlatko Stapić
Djelatnik
zstapic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390827
Vjeran Strahonja
Djelatnik
vjeran.strahonja@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390820
Boris Tomaš
Djelatnik
Boris.Tomas@foi.unizg.hr
Katarina Tomičić-Pupek
Djelatnik
katarina.tomicic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390865
Dunja Višnjić
Djelatnik
dvisnjic@foi.hr
+385 42 390829
Neven Vrček
Djelatnik
nvrcek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390830
Goran Hajdin
Pridruženi član
goran.hajdin@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390860
Igor Pihir
Pridruženi član
ipihir@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390874
Martina Tomičić Furjan
Pridruženi član
martina.tomicic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390828