Skip to content Skip to navigation

Department of Theoretical and Applied Foundations of Information Sciences

Alen Lovrenčić
Head of Department
alen.lovrencic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390866
Maja Cerjan
Member of staff
macerjan@foi.hr
+385 42 390836
Matija Kaniški
Member of staff
matija.kaniski@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390858
Dragutin Kermek
Member of staff
dkermek@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390864
Mario Konecki
Member of staff
mkonecki@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390834
Mladen Konecki
Member of staff
Mladen.Konecki@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390873
Snježana Križanić
Member of staff
skrizanic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390 836
Robert Kudelić
Member of staff
robert.kudelic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390834
Iva Levak
Member of staff
ilevak@foi.hr
+385 42 390858
Sandra Lovrenčić
Member of staff
sandra.lovrencic@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390851
Matija Novak
Member of staff
matija.novak@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390864
Miljenko Novaković
Member of staff
minovakovi@foi.hr
+385 42 390888
Bogdan Okreša Đurić
Member of staff
dokresa@foi.unizg.hr
Tomislav Peharda
Member of staff
tpeharda@foi.unizg.hr
Kornelije Rabuzin
Member of staff
krabuzin@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390836
Danijel Radošević
Member of staff
darados@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390834
Markus Schatten
Member of staff
mschatte@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390891
Vlatka Sekovanić
Member of staff
vlsekovan@foi.unizg.hr
+385 42 390852